Team Leaders

Ricky George Jr.

President

rglane@link-electric.com

Ricky George Sr.

Senior Estimator

ricky@link-electric.com

Allen Gammel

Estimator/Project Manager

allen@link-electric.com

Jason Horn

Estimator/Project Manager

jason@link-electric.com

Danny Hall

Junior Estimator

danny@link-electric.com

Billy Frank

Senior Field Supervisor

billy@link-electric.com

Charlie Lyles

Senior Field Supervisor

charlie@link-electric.com

Carolyn Stansbury

Bookkeeper

carolyn@link-electric.com